Menu Close

therapist office for rent

191 Sq.Ft. It is perfect to hold space for art therapy, talking therapy etc. After all these tips, when youre ready to sign a lease take a deep breath and go for it! As a therapist, I can focus on the well-being of my clients, knowing that all aspects of my office are managed and cared for, Kim Anderson, Offices In 4 Office Suite Available Immediately. Abstract art pieces that totally nail it. You provide an important service to your clients. But opting out of some of these cookies may have an effect on your browsing experience. Contact us now to learn more about setting up a lease that works for you, your schedule, and your patients. 162 Sq.Ft. Room suitable for Talking therapy and beauty / bodywork A bright and airy venue will set your session off right with a relaxed and inviting feel. Here are some tips for finding the right budget for your therapy office rental. With Wellerz I can see my patients in different locations on different days. CALL, **New Kings House Business Centre** Gumtree.com Limited is an Introducer Appointed Representative of Zuto Limited who ), and the last 2 are offices I rented full-time with my own office design. Here are some of the lessons I have learned. Then we may have build-out costs. Try a new office space for Creative Innovation! Pricing Information $50 / day Mondays - Sundays *No hourly rental available* Monthly tenant parking is additional $75 / month. When you rent therapy office space by the hour, youll be afforded a lot of flexibility! All rights reserved. Whats like an Airbnb for office space? To learn more about your listing in a targeted email. professional requirements. refresh results with . David Norton | Contact Me | Resources | Sign Up for Email Updates. Its important to have a picture of who your ideal client is and to put yourself in their shoes when considering what you need from the space. Description/ Features: Lexington center. Our team is here to help. from 14 per hour He al